Board of Directors

Raleigh County Community Action Board of Directors

For all appointments and to request information please call (304) 252-6396 

Bill Cameron - President
Jamie Hall - Vice  President
Debra Shelton - Secretary
Jane Dodd - Treasurer
Belinda Hopkins


        John Gallaher
       Tom Parham
        Ken Dunlap
         Leslie Baker

The RCCAA Board of Directors meet on the 3rd Monday of every other month (beginning in February) @

Raleigh County Community Action Association, Inc.

111 Willow Lane

Beckley, WV 25801

tel: (304) 252-6396